The premium talent platform for young professionals

Set up truffls

Why truffls?

Truffls is the solution to win the most exciting young professionals over to your business. Our talents - like most digital natives - use their smartphones in all situations. The mobile optimized and extremely intuitive truffls app allows users to quickly and easily show interest in your business. That's why you even reach passively-seeking talents with us you do not find on conventional job platforms.

Fast, simple, digital

In just a few steps, you can set up a company profile and easily switch job ads at your computer via the truffls dashboard. Create your job manually - or simply copy the link from your career page, if the corresponding job advertisements already exist: Our system reads all information automatically.

Best talents - faster than ever

Within seconds the matching algorithm will show your job ad to suitable talents. They are well educated, open to new challenges, and mostly in employment relationships - that's why they deliberately use truffls and reject time-consuming job applications.

Turn your applicants into co-workers

All talents interested in your job can be found in your personalized dashboard – of course compliant with General Act on Equal Treatment and GDPR. Contact the most interesting candidates directly within the truffls Messenger and exchange further necessary documents if necessary. The applicant management in the truffls dashboard not only saves time, but also offers a decisive additional advantage: Communication on par with digital natives interested in your company.

Find new talents

Set up truffls

Why our customers love truffls

Marco portrait
Marco Ohde
Interim Recruiter at PayPal
Truffls helped me find the right candidates for PayPal - accurate, fast and professional, and incidentally, we've done something for employer branding as well.
Anna portrait
Anna Otte
Recruiter at Caroobi
Truffls is a very exciting alternative to traditional job platforms, because the recruiting process is a lot easier. We have already filled seven different sales vacancies via truffls. In no time.
Klaus portrait
Klaus Eck
CEO at d.Tales
For us as a content marketing agency, which has to be particularly flexible, mobile recruiting with truffls offers enormous advantages. Matching allows us to search for professionals, who are a perfect fit, very specifically.

Let us find the best talents for you - with Truffls Exlusive

Learn more

Products & Prices

Der Marktführer im Mobile Recruiting für Young Professionals

Truffls Einrichten

Warum truffls?

Truffls ist die Lösung, um die spannendsten Young Professionals für Ihr Unternehmen zu gewinnen. Unsere Talente nutzen - wie die meisten Digital Natives - ihr Smartphone in allen Lebenslagen. Die mobil optimierte und äußerst intuitiv zu bedienende truffls-App ermöglicht es Nutzern, schnell und unkompliziert Interesse an Ihrem Unternehmen zu zeigen. Deshalb erreichen Sie mit uns sogar passiv suchende Talente, die Sie nicht auf herkömmlichen Job-Plattformen antreffen.

Einfach, schnell, digital

In wenigen Schritten können Sie ein Unternehmensprofil einrichten und Stellenanzeigen bequem über das truffls-Dashboard an Ihrem PC schalten. Legen Sie Ihre Stelle manuell an - oder kopieren Sie ganz einfach den Link von Ihrer Karriere-Seite, wenn die entsprechenden Stellenausschreibungen bereits vorhanden sind: Unser System liest alle Informationen vollautomatisch aus.

Die besten Talente – schneller als je zuvor

Innerhalb kürzester Zeit wird Ihre Stelle in unserer App per Matching-Algorithmus passenden Talenten ausgespielt. Diese sind hervorragend ausgebildet, offen für neue Herausforderungen und befinden sich größtenteils in einem Anstellungsverhältnis – deshalb suchen sie bewusst mit truffls und lehnen zeitraubende Bewerbungsverfahren ab.

Machen Sie Mitarbeiter aus Ihren Bewerbern

Alle an Ihrer Stelle interessierten Talente finden Sie in Ihrem personalisierten Dashboard – natürlich AGG- und DSGVO-konform. Nehmen Sie anschließend direkt Kontakt zu den spannendsten Kandidaten im Messenger auf und tauschen Sie dort gegebenenfalls weitere notwendige Dokumente aus. Das Bewerbermanagement im truffls Dashboard spart nicht nur Zeit, sondern bietet auch einen entscheidenden weiteren Vorteil: Die Kommunikation auf Augenhöhe mit an Ihrem Unternehmen interessierten Digital Natives.

Finden Sie neue Talente!

Truffls einrichten

Warum unsere Kunden truffls lieben

Marco portrait
Marco Ohde
Interim Recruiter bei PayPal
Truffls hat mir geholfen, die richtigen Kandidaten für PayPal zu finden. Zielgenau, schnell und professionell. Und ganz nebenbei haben wir auch was für das Employer Branding getan.
Anna portrait
Anna Otte
Recruiterin bei Caroobi
Truffls ist eine sehr spannende Alternative zu herkömmlichen Stellenbörsen, weil der Recruiting-Prozess viel einfacher ist. Über truffls haben wir bereits sieben verschiedene Vertriebsstellen besetzt. In kürzester Zeit.
Klaus portrait
Klaus Eck
CEO bei d.Tales
Für uns als Content Marketing Agentur, die besonders flexibel sein muss, bietet Mobile Recruiting mit truffls enorme Vorteile. Das Matching erlaubt es uns, sehr spezifisch nach Fachkräften zu suchen, die genau auf unsere Anforderungen abgestimmt sind.

Mit Truffls Exclusive bequem die besten Talente finden lassen

Mehr erfahren

Unsere Preise